8420 Runyan Lake Road
Fenton, Michigan 48430

Phone (810) 629-8631
Fax (810) 629-0047

Office Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

We use hostdak web hosting services

  |  Register

 

Tyrone Township


    Township Supervisor
    Mike Cunningham
     mcunningham@tyronetownship.us
     w-810-629-8631

    Township Clerk
    Marcie Husted
     mhusted@tyronetownship.us
     w-810-629-8631

    Township Treasurer
    Jennifer Eden
     jeden@tyronetownship.us
     w-810-629-8631

    Township Trustees:
    Herman Ferguson

     herm.ferguson72@yahoo.com
     c-810-730-3627

    Kurt Schulze
     kaschulze@charter.net
     h-810-629-9014

    Zach Tucker
     ztucker@winegarden-law.com
     c-810-287-1007

    David Walker
     davidwalker@hartlandinsurance.com
     w-810-632-5161
 

Livingston County


County Clerk
Elizabeth Hundley
Contact information available on w
ebsite:
https://www.livgov.com/clerk

County Treasurer
Jennifer Nash
Contact information available on w
ebsite:

https://www.livgov.com/treasurer

County Commissioner (District 3)
Wes Nakagiri
Contact information available on w
ebsite:
https://www.livgov.com/boc 

County Drain Commissioner
Brian Jonckheere
Contact information available on website: 
https://www.livgov.com/drain

County Sheriff
Michael Murphy
Contact information available on website: 
https://www.livgov.com/sheriff


 

State of Michigan


Michigan Governor
Gretchen Whitmer - D
Contact information available on website:

https://www.michigan.gov/whitmer/

Michigan State Senator (District 22)
Lana Theis- R
Contact information available on website:

https://www.senatorlanatheis.com/

Michigan State Representative
(District 47)

Hank Vaupel - R
Contact information available on website
:

http://gophouse.org/representatives
/southeast/vaupel/


 


United States


U.S. President
Donald Trump - R
Contact information available on website:

https://www.whitehouse.gov/

U.S. Senator
Debbie Stabenow - D
Contact information available on website:

http://www.stabenow.senate.gov/

U.S. Senator
Gary Peters - D
Contact information available on website:

http://www.peters.senate.gov/

U.S. Congressman (8th District)
Elissa Slotkin - D
Contact information available on website:

https://slotkin.house.gov/ 
 

 

 

Help us find dead ends! Please report broken links to clerk@tyronetownship.us.