10408 Center Rd.
Fenton, Michigan 48430

Phone (810) 629-8631
Fax (810) 629-0047
Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

We use hostdak web hosting services

  |  


The township office will be closed Monday, May 29, 2017 for Memorial Day.

 

Tyrone Township


Township Supervisor
Mike Cunningham                                      

mcunningham@tyronetownship.us           
(810) 629-8631                                  
                                                            
Township Treasurer
Marna Bunting-Smith                              
msmith@tyronetownship.us                          
(810) 629-8631                                     
                                                           
Township Clerk
Marcella Husted                                        

mhusted@tyronetownship.us 
(810) 629-8631

Township Trustees: 
Soren Pedersen
spedersen@tyronetownship.us
(810) 714-9080
 

Allen Pool
apool@tyronetownship.us 
(810) 845-1214

Charles Schultz
cschultz@tyronetownship.us 
(810) 625-3848

David Walker

dwalker@tyronetownship.us 
(810) 632-5161

Livingston County


County Clerk

Elizabeth Hundley
Contact information available on w
ebsite:
https://www.livgov.com/clerk

County Treasurer
Jennifer Nash
Contact information available on w
ebsite:
https://www.livgov.com/treasurer

County Commissioner
(District 3)
David Domas
Contact information available on w
ebsite:
https://www.livgov.com/boc 

County Drain Commissioner
Brian Jonckheere
Contact information available on website:
https://www.livgov.com/drain

County Sheriff
Michael Murphy
Contact information available on website:
https://www.livgov.com/sheriff


State of Michigan


Michigan Governor

Rick Snyder - R
Contact information available on website:
http://www.michigan.gov/Snyder

Michigan State Senator (District 22)

Joe Hune - R
Contact information available on website:
http://www.senatorjoehune.com/

Michigan State Representative
(District 47)

Hank Vaupel - R
Contact information available on website
:
http://gophouse.org/representatives
/southeast/vaupel/


United States


U.S. President
Donald Trump - R
Contact information available on website:
https://www.whitehouse.gov/

U.S. Senator
Debbie Stabenow - D
Contact information available on website:
http://www.stabenow.senate.gov/?p=home

U.S. Senator
Gary Peters - D
Contact information available on website:
http://www.peters.senate.gov/

U.S. Congressman (8th District)
Mike Bishop - R
Contact information available on website:
https://mikebishop.house.gov/